pucker up

Look at me 2005-03-11 11:47 a.m.

A is for Aggravations: There is apparently a fucking no leash law here. I really don't care if a fucking German Shepard tackling me on my way to the mailbox since I am an animal lover. I just wish these mother fucks would pick up after their dogs, I hate stepping in shit, I have gotten so insanely about it that I just throw out my shoes. I mean what is that, I can't tell if i am more mad, embarrass or tickled when i step in shit. It's probably the most extreme feeling I get and I can't even name it. Oh ohh and Catwoman.

B is for Book your reading: Wolves of Calla

C is for Coochie or whats your favorite word for it?: to to (pronounce all hispanic like toe toe, LOL), coochie cracks me up, and the boo box kills me

D is for Destiny, whats yours?: My destiny... I don't know it depends on who you speak to, some think it's to fulfill an evil prophecy. Others think it is to be a sacrifice. I imagine it's to be on TV.

E is for Ever want to sex up one of your teachers?: No

F is for Frustrated, bored, lonely? Pick one: Um...doing pretty good, oh wait i am a little lonely at work since Lisa went full-time at her other job

G is for Girl Scout Cookie, name your fave: My co-worker has those Somoas at her desk right now but I can't eat them, Oh you know they have special addition girl scout cookie ice cream, I think it's Edy's, yeah can't have that either.

H is for Hipster, Hippie, or Homey? do you subscribe?: I wear hipsters alot

I is for Ignore. are you ignoring anyone currently?: No, I think my one co-worker might be ignoring me but only because she's probably thinking I am ignoring her. there was an issue, I asked her to turn her fan off because it was making me colder than the fucking iceberg the titanic hit. She's like very old I thnk late 50's maybe. she cracks me up, e-mails go out to the entire office saying we can't wear perfume cause she's allergic and has to go home sometimes but she smokes. In fact she stinks so strong when she comes back, how does that not work?

J is for Jiggling, can you do that butt dance they do on the rap videos? discuss: I can, I ghetto sometime, nothing is like what my sister does. Actually all of them dance like they are in front of LIL Jon and an Escalade.

K is for Kansas. Has anyone really been there?: NO, but I think I may go to Omaha

L is for List 3 Fave TV shows: Silk Stalkings, Buffy and 21 Jumpstreet

M is for More Pasta More Cheese! or are you no carbs?: Yeah well I can't have reall pasta like spinach rotini or ravioli but there is a low carb pasta that isn't terrible so with chee...why am I going on with this. Whole wheat pasta.

N is for the Nina, name the rest: Maria conchita alonso

O is for Optional, you can insert your own statement here: You may think you know what's going on in this head.

P is for alcohol Poisening, have you ever gotten it?: I would have been too busy vomitting to notice

Q is for Questions,
do you seek therapy? Nope, if I feel like I lose my way there's always Dr phil

have you ever met micheal jackson? Thankfully not.

do you think s'mores are more trouble than they are worth?: I think they are fun at home at a slumber party but i always get badly burned at the campfire.


R is for Reason why YOU'RE bored: At work

S is for Sally Struthers, has anyone heard from her recently?: She plays babette on Gilmore Girls, she's very amusing

T is for poTato chip, whats your fave?: cheddar and sour cream ruffles

U is for Umm, whats in your trunck?: Is that suppose to mean my bootie?

V is for VH1, whats your fave list show? The Surreal Life and Strange Love

W is for the Warbling sparrow, do you like his song?: I guess not

X is for Xcrement, do you have any pets?: Pockets El Ferret Surpervo

Y is for Your fave movie villian: The Terminator

Z is for zoloft, whats your drug of choice?: Dayquil


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!