pucker up

In a Funk 2003-07-12 1:08 p.m.

I am taking a break off work, and well he's here, so I can't alk about anything right now. I have been having really bad pains in my left side and I know it's because I have another kidney infection. I am getting my period soon to, so I am sick, depressed, bloated, right here at work. I mean even him asking if I am feeling better makes me nuts. I will never get guys. It could be worst, why do I get so stand-offish as if though I don't want to be friends, when that's all I really wanted. I mean well like I said things didn't go so well and I don't know why.

I feel tired and frustrated and can only think about how I have to clean my apartment. I don't want to do shit, how cana mood swing ruin everything? I just don't want to have this negativety. I wanted to leave that behind not bring it along. Eventually I will let it go I hope I hope I hope.


<< now >>

1 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!