pucker up

sucks 2004-04-29 1:31 p.m.

I haven't had such a bad week in a very long time. How do I begin, well me and the man broke up. He didn't just end it before I wanted to he crushed me. The damage he did in 20 minutes was so much worse than any abuse I have recieved over the past 10 years. He shot me down as the most negative, bitchy, rotten, depressed jerk he had met. I can't believe someone who was sleeping with me could think of me that way. He went on and on about his wife and kids and how he felt so shitty. I just couldn't understand why he was being such a jerk. I don't even want to talk about it anymore.

Then I flew back to New Jersey and had some more issues with my friends and ex boyfriend. I really should start going into detail in my diary again. it help me vent, here noone fucking judges or uses my thoughts of the moment against me. Well anyway back at home everyone ruined a situation because noone seems to understand I am an adult. Grrr. again. I wish I had cigarettes.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!