pucker up

He's so nuts. 2004-10-08 4:47 p.m.

another year is past. I am 24 years old. My birthday was fun even though boys drive me crazy. Okay the Mitch cat needs to make up his mind whether or not he likes me. He invites me out, like to cuddle, then let's me know how he will never date a girl he works with. That is so not true!!!! He's banged like 3 girls he's worked with. and who tells somebody that when it's her birthday and you guys are bumping and grinding to "Baby got back" at a club. (I know, so Old School.) Well to continue I had to leave because I didn't want him to see me get upset.

Then he still calls me the next day to make sure I had a good time and to call him back. What?! Well I don't know what else to say. I did tell him that I liked him, but it would only be noticeable if recipricated. Seriously, I am obviously attracted to him and well him too. What's the deal, if he thinks I'm ugly or crazy, at least admit. Don't give me a bullshit excuse.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!