pucker up

stood up 2004-10-27 9:05 a.m.

Nothing has been going on lately. The big buzz around work is about the new Wal-mart opening up around the corner from us. yes I feel like a hick. We are all going on our breaks. I am in desperate need of a Diet Coke and Birth Control pills. Yes I will keep on writing about it until someone offers me their sample packs for money in return.

So I totally got stood up on Sunday. This guy Sean and me have been attempting to talk. Okay I guess i diss him a bit but well I work thurs-tues 8:00-4:30. He works Tues-Sat, 6:pm to 2:am. so why is he being an ass because I didn't call or I fall asleep before 3:am when he gets out. This little bitch truly pick up his phone when I called him on sunday. take in mind that I just got back from Miami and remember he didn't work. I invited him out for a movie, a place where he would see me and sober. anyway he said he would go then didn't pick his phone up whenI said I would called him. What a jerk. What did he expect to achieve out of that? Ummm...I still went to the movie regardless, I didn't skip a beat.

Oh!!! The Grudge was so scary! i love being scared, I do I do. Even manuevering the web-site is scary in the dark with the sound turned up. I also entered the sweepstakes through the text mysteery thing. anyway it was all neat.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!