pucker up

I never know 2004-11-15 2:10 p.m.

I have been super boring lately I know. I have just been so busy trying to fix broken things as usual. Noone SHOULD EVER MAKE MY DECISIONS. That's what I get from not choosing from teh heart. I have probably dicked over about three guys in the past two months, I have also refused to sleep with them. Why?!

I am reeling now from my choice to sleep with an old doofy little man. I didnt' even try to get him back. I am one of those people, I got sucked into something because I was shameful and swore that it would hurt my job. Why?

I should have backed out and told him to go fuck himself or I'll filed a sexual harrassment suit. I hate myself. The one time I didn't stick up for myself. Oh well, maybe 2005 will be better.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!