pucker up

The Beginning 2002-07-17 1:43 a.m.

Okay I just started this diary thing. I don't have too much to say. I am a 21 year old girl who is single, works full-time, and desperately has wanted to move away. I hate everyone around me and I am sure they feel the same. When my aggravation hits dangerous levels I always go to the extreme. I hope that the purpose of this diary will always be to show people they are not alone and if your future takes the same route as mine, you'll get through it. Things can always get worse, even if you�re the person people point to and say, "We can always be her." I think I am a lonely person but I know that I don't really care too much. I use to not care at all so I am getting progressively worse and more cynical. My standards of fun have dropped and I feel I have drained almost all of the good times out of this town, area, and its people. It sucks when you're in your early twenties and can say there is only one way, and that's up when you're at the bottom. I don't want to depress anyone anymore today, but keep on looking in things are going to get interesting.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!