pucker up

skimpy 2002-08-28 1:37 p.m.

Well I haven't written in awhile because I've been sick. I had a bit of a bladder infection, yuck, that's not fun. I have excellent news!!!! Fabio quit, she got another job teaching retarded children or something like that, and has left effective immediately. I am in such a good mood. Also I am switching my wednesdays to days so I can start taking classes at night. My boss actually okayed it. Too bad I'll be taking a class for medical and clerical type work. I will be getting a better job soon enough. Oh and I am going to apply for a stupid second job for some extra cash. I am going to be busy busy over the next few months. Color me sweet.

I have also been of my rocker the pass couple days, you know a cookie short of an assortment, well anyway it's always this time of year I start to reinvent myself and go and get me some fun. I like it because I dress nicer, start straightening my hair, and begin using the boys. I figure I only have maybe two more years until I have to start getting serious.

I am so sorry this is a skimpy entry, especially since I haven't written that long. I promise I'll have something good to tell you soon.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!