pucker up

take me home 2002-08-12 1:29 p.m.

I really don't feel like writing or doing anything else today. I did absolutely nothing yesterday except go to the movies, buy movies, rent movies and watch movies. Why am I so freaking exhausted. I did nothing on friday night except nurse my pet back to health. On saturday night I met up with my friend in the city after work.

I actually got to 14th Street way before him so I had to keep myself busy. I didn't have my discman so it was hard. I started to walk around then this really cute guy ask me if I would give him a cigarette for a dollar. I tried to give it to him for free but he wouldn't let me. I warned him I would cause a scene if he didn't at least compromise and give me a quarter or take two cigarettes. In the midst of this a man came up and offered me a dollar for two cigarettes. I took then tried to get the guy to take another stoag. He said ,"Alright how about you come home with me." No fucking way did someone just ask me that. I politely declined then ducked into a shoe store and said bye. How fucking crazy is that. He was so cute though.

Okay so after that I went to a bar and grille and had me some Brooklyn Lager, by myself. That seemed to intrigue people. So I went to the bathroom, freshened up, when I came back out the bartender was like,"wow what'd you do in there, you look fantastic." Ummm... I wet and fixed some of my curls, flushed out my face with cold water, and adjusted my boobs in my suffocating minimizer bra. She laugh, so did I, thanked her for the compliment (I think)and I was off again.

I finally met up with Adam and we did some major bar hopping, ate evil Mc Donalds, then made are way back to Jersey. On the train there was this girl we went to school with. We avoided her and took a cab home. It was over all fun.

Maybe this weekend I'll run into my crush, or stay in and clean my closet.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!