pucker up

CALENDAR! 2002-08-09 2:57 p.m.

Well the weekend hits I I just got paid. It's really nice and cool out so it puts me in the mood to do alot of shopping. I bought a great shirt, except it's like all bra. Well if you have them flaunt them. I want to go out tonight and hook up. It's something about this weather, like sense memory, that make me want to cuddle up with a guy. I like it when it's cool and the windows open. You know to fall asleep with someone under the covers.

I never yearn for a guy, at least not until now. I only want to cuddle with one, is that weird. I am not wanting a relationship, just someone to wake up to. Not long term either, maybe like this weekend and like next, now that has to be strange. I never even thought about it until I really started having problems sleeping. I thought it was just cause I left my psuedo family behind in Maimi, but I started to noticed that in my sleep. Okay now how do I do this without sounding nuts. I form like a barrier with my pillows next to me, then wrap myself around them like I was sleeping with a guy. I mean maybe I just need the support for my spine.

Well I guess there really doesn't have to be an explanation considering I also wake up with scratches all over me.

Oh Fabio is a kiss ass moron. I read her employee of the month ballot/nomination for an employee. She makes me sick, she is so fucking dumb. "Her perfessonal attitude has continuessly made her demeanor an asset to the hospital. She continuely go out and beyond what is neccessity. I have witness this in continuious work side by side with her..." COME ON! Are you fucking kidding me. I'll never understand how you'll try to sound smart and sound even stupider. I mean I am not even exagerating. HAHAHA.

You see I made it a point to memorize most of it so I could tell the co-workers and ex employees that hate her too. I also left it on my voice mail and foward it to my friends' cells. Tee hee. Hey I went through alot of trouble to get it. You see my boss found it first then sealed it in an envelope and signed her name. I forged her name on another enveloped then opened it and read it. I had to see cause I already knew, but I had to confirmed the embarrassing attempt to kiss more ass. Well it's not like it doesn't get her anywhere, employee of the month has blessed her twice. I wish I had hidden camera's so you can see the mess. It's like a fucking car wreck.

So now I hate her and I am fucking with her to make her look like a winey baby. There's a pull off calendar, you know it's cute and has a different quote every single day. Well she write a comment like "be postive" on it everyday now. COME ON! Lay it on a bit thicker. So on one of the future dates I wrote, "don't eat yellow snow". Hey now, that's good fucking advice. So she finally read it and cut it off, then wrote a note,"If you don't have anything nice to write on the calender, please don't write anything at all on it. Thank you. 8/8/02" Yes she did spell Calendar wrong. So I corrected it on the note so eneryone could catch it. I mean Fabio of all people should have a sense of humor. You think that's bad, I went through the calendar and ripped out random days. hahahahah. Monday the 18th, Tuesday the 19th, ...huh, Thursday the 21st? I am such a bitch I love it you think thats bad at the end of September I am going to take the calendar all together. Then bring it back in November. Tee hee.

So I finish with I love pranks, and crank calling. BYE


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!