pucker up

-My Trip 2002-08-07 1:26 p.m.

Well I survived but barely. I am not going to fly again by myself anytime soon. I had a great relaxing time and got a kick ass tan. I think I made some new friends worth keeping around. On the way there they lost my luggage, I had my clothes but no underwear or bathing suits. Later they found the bag in Puerto Rico, how funny is that. On the way back I got stuck on a 4 hour delay and flew through storms. That did not make me a happy camper. I am a lot more relax at work, I still don't like it but I'll deal. My job pays me to watch TV. Anyway I decided I want to go back to school so it's perfect for letting me go during the day, and I can do most of my homework there. I am only going to take like two classes for the spring semester, then maybe go full time in a summer session. I don't want to go nuts because I know too many people who wasted their parents money on college. Except again it's my money I am using, like always. Maybe I can get the state to pay for me this summer. I am 21 and only have freshman credits, I am a fucking loser.

So the summer is almost gone and for some reason I am jumpy at fall coming up so soon. Last year Fall and winter kicked ass. My Birthday is two months away so let's hope I get my wish. I also have 4 months to get a date for the Christmas party. I mean yeah it'll be nice for me, but it's more of a politics thing then anything.

Oh have have to post some vacation pics, but I have to blurr out some of the heads of people. We had a wild time up there and noone wants the relatives to see some of those pictures. I don't have too much interesting to say today other then to my husband forever and ever, "Vin Diesel, I love you." He's so sweet.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!