pucker up

-My Big shot 2002-10-14 10:52 p.m.

How coo is the discovery I made. I found this website that's about reality shows. It turns out there's a contest for who can tough it out and be the next horror flick chick. Oh it is meeeeeee all the way. I even read the parts available and one I sware was outlined right out of my life. I can not wait to send in my application, wish me luck.

Speaking of luck my friend Kiesha is trying out for American Idols 2 on the 24th and I am going with her. I 'm going to try out and see if I can horrify the British judge so bad that he curses at me. I also want to pinch the hosts' asses. The one is soooooo cute. I figure if I can embarrass my self ike that I can definitely act in a horror movie.

I look like I just came from one. My right eye is all red and oozy. I know yuck. I might get out of work for a couple days because its so contagious. Yeh, and ewwww. I should film my audition tape now.

I went on that sit classmates.com and start to browse around. I ended up finding my one really good friend's name. I can't believe I forgot about him. I know he's in the military but I don't know how to get his e-mail address without being a gold member and paying 36 bucks. Grrr. I know I am so fucking boring but I have to get off and clean my eye.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!