pucker up

bad 2002-10-17 9:05 p.m.

I just had two days off of work for having an infection in my eye. It's already the weekend again and I can't wait to go reek havoc. I almost considered going to an ex for a quick romp, but that lasted all of two seconds. He sucks anyway. It is exactly one week before I go try out for American Idols. I can't wait to bombed out and hopefully make the rejection reel. I fucking lov e it. My friend Kiesha is going to audition for real so everyone wish her luck. Hold on some freakin alarm is going off.

I just signed up for and international pen pal. How cool is that, now I'll have someone to visit when I go travel. I finally can use all of those post cards I collect at the Super Market. I been having a blast writing to my friends in Florida but they'll be back in January.

Well, everyone is starting to talk about renting a sweet for New Year's. I'm all about it, since I don't want to go out anywhere. I have work the next day. Hee hee. Okay this entry sucks.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!