pucker up

kicked out 2002-10-27 5:26 p.m.

Okay so I got kicked out of my house over my brother. Then he decided to move out himself. This is all over his fucking girlfriend. I hate iving with them and I want to leave but it ain't happening at least for three months. He wants me out on my ass. all because of his cunt fucking girlfriend.

Now he's been wanting to move for awhile and he's putting the blame on me. Like I can make a grown fucking man move to a place he's wants to. Now My dad's side is welcoming him with open arms and he thinks him and his girlfriend are going to live rent free.

That fucking bitch is going to live rent free at my fathers house when it was never an option for me. My brother is such an asshole. So now he's leaving then he's eventually going to take my grandmother with him. See now he can pay half the rent and his girl still lives for free.

Now on one side. I've just chased everyone away from their own place. On the other side i let them go and I get my own place. They say fuck it and I say fuck me. Honestly I don't have a place to go. So my only choice is to stay and if that means everyone goes can it be considered my fault? Please someone give me some insight and write back with an honest opinion.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!