pucker up

-He's a Lead singer 2002-12-14 6:37 p.m.

Man I really love it here. I have an awesome job where I work with actual people. I am not in a dungeon and there are windows. I was already invited to the holiday party. I made so many friends and wooed everyone with my Micheal Jackson impressions. We went out on Wednesday and went to this bar. There was like seven people including us. We had a ball doing Kareoke and I met this guy who sarinated me in front of everyone. We even did a duet of "Somewhere out

there." It was so freaking funny, he's in a band and I might go see him again. The food is cheaper, rent, everything pretty much. I just can't wait to get my own apartment and be set. I am so happy, I really am.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!