pucker up

-Well it's done 2002-12-21 3:48 p.m.

Okay I feel good. I got my apartment and I get to move in on Thursday. I am so pumped. It's there, well not all of it. It's going to be very expensive to move what little I have down here so I don't have much now. Well I had my freak attack yesterday and now I am calming. I am just going to have to learn to except help and money from anyone at this point. I can't stress myself out right now and anyone I know would do it with ease. My problem is that I stress ang guilt myself over everything. When I look around, noone else does. So it will take awhile but my mom and everyone will have to mail me my things as often as possible. They were talking about buying me a bed, they can do that to. I will except gratefully with no immediate intention of paying everyone back. So is there is anyone out there who reads or listens, please sign my guest book or send me a note. How should I feel about what is going to happen?

Well anyway I have a huge apartment with one bedroom. carpeting all over and a solarium. Whatever that is. It's cheap and pretty. The community it is in is awesome too. I think I'll make alot of friends. I went on friday around 2 and had a place by 6, that so great. The blessed people I am staying with are great, but I can't stand living with them to much longer. I don't want to sound terrible, but I don't want to end up hating them. I mean it's not exactly that they aren't very clean, it's just like they do my pet peeves. Like I share the bathroom with the brother, and he threw out McDonald's and Wendy's garbage in that wastebasket. The kitchen waste basket is an extra 2 feet away. Then he blows his nose and balls up the tissue. He tosses it toward a closed garbage can, so all over are these little balled up snot rags that i don't want to touch. In the end it's their house so I have no right to think, say or do anything. but it's just that the bathroom smelled like salami really bad. Even his smell was making me nauscious. How aweful is that, but I really get sick to my stomach. I don't mean to. Well someone out there give me some response please! I'm out


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!