pucker up

anyone 2002-12-23 11:50 a.m.

I just bought a new TV and some furniture today. I can't wait to move it all in. I am so happy that this is all falling into place. My mom asked me if my father could have my information a couple days ago. I said yes, as long as he actually asked for it. So sure enough my ex brother went down on Friday and was like,"give me all of the information now, I'm going there at ten." Acting insanely jealous that my actually father wanted to know where I was. Well my mother had all these hi hopes that he was going to give me money or something. I think I always knew better. he called yesterday and you know asked about me for three seconds. Then he told me about himself for the rest of the time. It turns out that he has been working in New Jersey for the past six months. Wasn't that nice of my ex bro to tell me. Then he said how him and his wife have been talking about moving down here for awhile. I told him he should, blah bla blah, he has to go. Why did he call me if he could only talk for a little bit? Well he closes it up with, "so can you check out the prices of homes down there for me." Oh well he's a man that doesn't know any better. No really, my parents should have never had any kids, they were always to selfish for the fact. I never met two people so identical.

The good thing is at least a month ago I would be cursing out a storm and cursing them to hell. I am so passive down here it is soothing. It's nice to finally start to stop hating people. All i want to do is to help someone else get out of their rut of misery. I am trying to do this with my friends. They are down here doing the Disney internship, but their time is almost up. The one should not go back to Jersey, she was worse off then me. I want her to say, not neccessarily with me. I think that she should learn to save and pay bills. Get use to how hard yet refreshing it will really be. Then I would stay with her. I just need people who can pay rent with me. I know it sounds messed up to say that, "you should stay. Oh no not with me, but stay."

Maybe things will change, so keep reading and sign my guest book, and refer me out.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!