pucker up

lies 2003-01-18 5:43 p.m.

Oh boy, nothing really new going on. I went to cheers on Thursday for mug night. You can bring in any sized mug, as long as it has a handle on it, and they'll fill it with beer for 2 dollars. Wel went to Hess and bought 64 ounce mugs. That is 5.33333333 Beers. For real I spent two dollars. I drank one whole 64 oz. then had a pint, because I couldn't drink a whole other one even if it's was only two bucks. I had some of Christi's too. She was like, "wow you drank alot of beer." I was like not too much like 80 oz. She reminded me about the three cans I had before she picked me up. I thin I worried my new friend. She was laughing though. I told her to factor in the weight because that helps my tolerance. Also factor in that underage drinking is a sport where I use to live. i mean I was 16 when I started going to bars, so I am making excuses for being a lush. HAhaaha. At leat i didn't get into drugs. I am not an addict or anything, I am just like a football loving construction worker when I drink. I pee alot so it's not like it stays in my system too long.

How crazy am I. I am trying to sugar coat being a loser. If only everything could be trueful. Everyone lies all the time.

TOP LIES:

1.You can't buy happiness.

2. it's what's on the inside that counts.

3. fighting doesn't solve anything.

4. being thin and beautiful doesn't make you happy.

5.Alcohol doesn't make your problems go away.

All lies.

Okay that's fucked up, I do have a sick sense of humour, but just think about all that. Comment if you can.

I feel so responsible today. i paid my Cell phone bill, electric bill, and rent this week. It's like more than two weeks early. I am such a grown-up. I did alot of diary reading this weekend and it has become my mission to read anyone who lists me as a favorite's entire diary. i am doing good so far. It's like reading all the babysitter's club paperbacks.

It's weird though because on this one diary I feel like I am hating the person more and more when I read. I am doing like 7 at a time now. I don't have any of my books down here yet so it keeps me entertained. Got to go and do some work.

I found out that the bosses thin i am the bomb. Like i am a prodigy or something. Yeha


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!