pucker up

My New look 2003-02-01 7:20 p.m.

I am still trying to mess with the Template, you know since I got mangled on my diaryland review. Tee hee, that fucker thought I should clean up my language too. Sorry but Rome wasn't built in a day. Actually I got confused because they told me I write with emotion but said that my diary was a slam book where I get out my anger. Also said that my diary was pretty much just recapping of my days. For shit's sake, what the hell is my diary suppose to be about?

I mean should I spend my personal time writing about the lack of flowers in Newark, or what an effect Heidi Fleiss' indictment had on me. I am thinking that maybe i should review the reveiwers at Diaryreview. Seriously a fucking 14 year old with a complex shouldn't be passing judgement on how I write out my emotions. Maybe people should actualy be open minded before reviewing someone else thoughts. Or at least qualified. I mean it's like you read a few thousands words about me and made a poor decision on how deep I am. Just because i don't spend page after page discussing my parents divorce, the abuse I went through all my life, living out own my own at fifteen until present, umm.. almost dying, all the surgeries i have suffered in the past 3 years, my depression, my eating disorders, my anything. I mean I am 22 and kind of growing up, this is how people act and think. This is what I write about because it's not anything you can talk about.

So actuallymaybe I should try to make everyone cry everytime the read, cause that will make them come back. I am going to try to link up my review and more stuff, so hopefully you can read through more easily. http://diaryreviews.diaryland.com/030128_1.html Go there and see my review.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!