pucker up

Bonuses 2003-02-10 8:39 p.m.

Well I don't have all of the time in the world to write but I will try to get something down. I am guessing that I am totally not having a Valentine. I once again really do't care. I am all about staying in this week. Every year I would normally host a Single Jingle Party somewhere. All of teh characters would appear to assemble a cast of Clowns!!! It's fun, but this year I don't know too many people and the ones I do know aren't single. LOSERS

No I am kidding I am glad people found someone or something. Man I really wish I could shut off my hearing from time to time. Everyone here is loud, and go from english to spanish, abck and forth. I mean why does spanish have to be so loud. Then I have a christian that say Oh my lord all the freakin time. A couple weeks ago she bit my head off for taking the lords name in vain. I get that it's cool that you can speak two languages but come on for real this is America. I mean the SAT's are still in english right. I just don't excuse language barriors that much. I speak well. I mean I was born in Brooklyn, lived in newark, Jersey City, etc... I am actually a jersey girl who's hispanic. I mean I should have one fucked up accent, but I don't. Well I have cable to thank for that. What a dumb entry so far.

I want to talk about Mariah Carey. Umm... you're old and why don't you let Brittany and the rest have their fun in the sun. All the glitter and pleather is their thing. I just feel that gravity has been no friend to Mariah and her breast. Why go through the trouble of lipo and not get your tits pinch a bit. I just think she should let the little ones have the pop spot light. She should stick to being a Diva. I mean this past year she's just plain scary. hey Mariah Scarey, tee hee!!!

Eleven minutes before I get to leave. I got called in for another meeting today and they said that we were getting too much on our bonuses. So that means that they might get cut out all together. What kind of incentive is that for us employees. I mean the girls here are lazy as it is and now they might not get extra for what they are doing. Nooooo, they won't do shit because they'll get paid the same no matter what. Grrr...

That's all folks I am sooo boring today!!!!


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!