pucker up

Anal 2003-04-19 5:17 p.m.

I never get to write like I want. I shouldn't even be on the internet right now but I just don't care. Once again I haven't been up to much other than work and TV. I don't know how I went from being such a party animal to my very retired life. It's fun though, I mean I go out but I just like to be home at a decent hour. My friend Jen from New Jersey called me to officially ask me to be a bridesmaid for her wedding. She's so sweet, she kept telling me how much she missed me, and I miss her too. I just don't know why she kept asking how happy I was. I also talked to my other friend, Christinia from my old job and she's going to come out here to check it out. She's all about moving after she talks to me for awhile. That's pretty neat.

Okay now speaking of work, there's this 19 year old I use to work with at the hospital. She's like that little over-protected girl who is a boy chaser. Well more like a grown ugly man chaser. "Oh I don't do anything but talk to them...yeah I give my number to anything." She like hooks up with guys she knows has a girlfriend, baby, or even wife. She was working at the front desk and met a 30 yr. old guy who lived 2 hours away and came like once a month. Yet it was her boyfriend. Little miss virgin of virtue that swears that everyone likes her and assumes a relationship with them. So anyway she's all about dating nasty asses and was going with this guy Mario. She was also screwing around with this dork Aldemar that just had a baby. I think the other guy's name is Sal. She lives like a across the street and when her crazy mom is at work she ahs these guys come over. Then they fuck her up the ass. She had two guys do that to her in the same day. What is it with girls thinking that letting a guy bang her butt still leaves her looking like an angel because her hymen is intact? Fucking for real, that is like the most demeaning, degrading, thing you can do. I understand if you have been in a relationship and you and your partner want to try new things, well great, that's love. But in a situation like that, hello you are a pig. No matter what you do or say it will always boil down to you getting fucked up the ass. Ha ha she let me fuck her up the ass. Yesssss it is a double standard, but it just doesn't look good from any angle. It's like oral sex, you see you see a BJ will always just be head. You gave head, and that's all he'll ever say to his friend's. It doesn't come out sweet,� dude yeah she blew me" But at least in that sense you can rebuttal about how he ate you out like it was his job. What can you say to,� dude I fucked her up the ass." Well I let him, and he didn't even do anything in return. I don't know sex and intimacy are different things at time. I would just have to trust someone to do those things. Well not anal, I won't do that, my preference. I mean sex can be so emotionless, but the other stuff. It's like sex in and out, condom or not, you don't even have to have any mouth contact. Well anyone want to comment please do. Is she a pig or what? Isn't that ridiculous, to ass hump and still being a virgin? Does that constitute that she has great morals. Please leave a note or sign the guestbook.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!