pucker up

BFE, Boyfriend forever and ever 2003-04-12 5:58 p.m.

I feel like I never get a chance to write in here anymore. Very frustrating. I had a crazy dream last night that me and Vin Diesel were doing a too cute documentary for MTV. It was all about us and how we met. We talked about how I refused to sleep with him until I lossed 20 lbs. He was so sweet and waited. I mean it was like a detailed interview about how we know he's 13 years older than me and how I don't want kids but if he did I would have them. They also followed us and filmed us through a surgery I was having at the moment. (I think it was an obstruction again) He was all pissy about the "asshole that did that to her". Well I won't go on and on because it was a very long detailed dream about what could actually happen in my life. Well granted if Vin ever decided to committ. Speaking of committ, I might get committed if I keep writing about vin being my boyfriend forever and ever. Call me!!!


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!