pucker up

Thank You 2003-04-08 5:31 p.m.

I can never get tired of writing an entry like this. I have to take a moment to thank anyone who sympathizes for a person like me. When receiving kindness from people who don't know you, you have to be grateful. those who dropped a line to show that they cared are the best. It's nice to know that you are human. It's nice to see that when I can't experience it anywhere else like in family or work. My grandma hopefully will be okay. they say she's going home in a few days, so maybe I won't have to fly up suddenly. I can wait until my next paycheck and stuff. I mean it's going to be hard to go back there, but well I have to. It sucks that i spent the past 4 months seperating myself from the horror of home. I am at a place where I don't get constantly reminded of the pain everyone had put me through. I will survive, after all I wasn't the one who got sick. you kind of have to remind yourself it isn't about you. Even at work my boss came up to me asking how I was doing and I thought he was referring to my sniffles. Then he said that he was next to me when I was on the phone. How sweet, I thanked him quietly and didn't mention it again. So it's super nice that i can voice my concerns and vent freely in my diary. What's even better is that I get support and feedback voluntarily. some people will pour their souls out to anyone who will or will not listen at work. Actually that crazy lady finally got fired because of that. So that's why I thank everyone out there for listening. I guess because I don't have anyone else who can right now.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!