pucker up

- 2003-04-07 7:07 p.m.

Look let me tell you what fucking scumbags my family are. I called today to see what was going on with my mail and stuff. my little sister answers and wonders if my mom had called me. Well she didn't and that was Thursday. Today I find out that my Grandmother ahd a heart attack and followed with a surgery for ulcers and shit. my fucking family are pieces of shit and should have told me. I am all the way down here and now I have to fly back. this is becuase though she's was sooooo mean to me, I don't want her to die thining about how much I hate her and don't want to speak to her. She's still family, and I can be more human then the rest of my family. Grrrrrrr.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!