pucker up

A Fun Weekend 2003-05-17 11:40 a.m.

I am in alot of pain, but surprisingly in a good mood. I had actually gone out on my days off. I went to Typhoon Lagoon and had a ball. There was a wave pool that almost killed me. It was great, I mean I got tossed and thrown everywhere. I got to go snorkeling and floated around the lazy pool. The storm Slides and rafts were so much fun. I just love playing in water.

I spent the next day at Epcot for the Flower and Garden Festival. I had enjoyed that also. We decided to eat in the U.K. and had even more fun there. It's reall cute in the world showcase because the people who work their are actually from the countries. Everything is authentic and awesome. I think I might apply for either a job over-seas doing cruises or working in Euro-Disney.

So I ended the day, sweaty and grossed. Me and Christi were so bloated from eating alot. I had broken out, it may have been only two zits, but they were horribly placed. My hair was all kinds of frizzy, and again I was real sweaty. As soon as we walk out we see our friend Jonathon. Who in term is with Andrew. Hot ass Andrew from England, who of course was only in for that one night. I didn't even wanted to hug him because i didn't want to soak him with my sweaty body. He was soooooo hot. I couldn't even look him in the face. He's going to be back in 2 months and we are going to New England together. he was telling me all about the cruise line. he's the best. I was so freaking ugly, grrr...I always have that bad timing.

P.S. don't tell Vin


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!