pucker up

Check it Out 2003-07-02 5:03 p.m.

Hey there guys, I am spending another quiet time at work pumping myself full of caffeine. I try my best to update often, but what's the point when I don't have anything interesting to say. I have start to make a neato recommendation page so check it out. These are some very nice and cool sellers I have come across, so I am giving them free advertisement!!! If youlike what yousee make sure to mention my name and give me props. (I don't get anything out of it other than a thank you!)

I have to add more of great things after awhile to make it good. I like to share my knowledge of all that is cute. Sometimes you have to go searching to find your own style. I like coming into work and looking different then everyone else. I was kind of always the plain Jane for my whole life. Nobody ever wanted to know where I got my baggy jeans and t-shirt. Having any type of curve could not be acommadated in anyway. All those days of Wetseal and Contempo did Oh So Much for my self-esteem. Actually I could really have cared less, I guess that's why I am having so much fun now.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!