pucker up

More confused 2003-07-08 4:12 p.m.

He called me at 10:45 pm, he's going to call me back after wrestling. What am I doing? I will be up until about 2:00 am. So yes I am kind of gitty and not so concerned, well until I realize what I am wearing. Ready to sleep Curlysue is not as cute as ready to vamp Curlysue. More like crimped pulled back formerly know as Curlysue. I have no make-up, a zit on the tip of my nose, and I am wearing a tattered old bra and boxers. My legs aren't freshly shaved so I need pants, I need cleavage, I need to be neat but look sloppy. I don't want to be obvious, actually I don't want to care but I do.

I clean my whole place, he shows at quarter after 11. I knew he was coming over before he told me. We chat and watch TV on different couches for an hour, then he leaves. Um...can anyone interpret that? Leave a note, sign the guestbook. Oh two more key elements before you make an analysis, he was freshly shaved and showered when he arrived. He randomly asked me what time I had work in the morning. Why do I regress instead of progress.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!