pucker up

Guys 2003-07-15 7:08 p.m.

John is a real pussy! I haven't spoken to him in over a year, that being when he delivered a Pizza to my doorstep. Anyways, Melly tells me how her boyfriend ran into him the other night. Well umm...he asks about me, then acts real shocked that I have moved away. I mean he should have known by now with the way that town talks. If he really didn't know than maybe that should of told him something about "us". There isn't an us. I am the last little chicky that would subject myself to the whole, lost love, of fucking 7 years ago. It was doomed from the start, and he's old enough to know by now that he only wants what he can't have. If he could have me, he wouldn't want me. IF for one second he thinks he can run the same game on me as if I was that still Plain Jane, little shit of a Tomboy, he's sick. I will not be one of the whiny little bitches that continue to pine over what never was until forever. I mean that sucks, and that's exactly why i can't tell Melissa about sleeping with Anthony. Even 1200 miles away. Grrr...

I know it sounds like I am sweating it, but the purpose of this entry is the fact that he tried calling me an hour ago. No, I didn't pick up. What is going through his fucking skull? What does he think he's going to get out of that phone call? I am tired of guys. They want only what we aren't willing to give them. I hate him, only because he's so fucking dumb that I can't handle it. Gross. I don't know what else I can do.

"Hello race of the Cave Man, Large Breasted Girl who likes beer and Paintballing is here. She lacks jealously and exudes consideration. Probably can put together your entertainment unit, program your VCR, and beat Halo in record speeds compare to you. Only downfalls are extreme intelligence and rationality. No don't be scared, don't worry, she will get along with the rest of the "guys" better than you do. Awww, where are you going?"

I am not running after you.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!