pucker up

Fun 2003-07-18 8:12 p.m.

Well let me tell you that I am officially out of my funk. I went to a bartender competion at Adobe Gilla's on Wednesday with my friend Shana. Some other chicks from work met up with us later. I don't know where my sudden boost of confidence came from but it was there. I guess the Cat decided to come out. The night begins and not that many people were there yet and a guy walked in from outside to ask me for the time. I wasn't wearing a watch, but he insisted on what a beautiful smile I had.

Once the competion started I got like 5 out of 7 free drink from the tenders, two t-shirts, and participated in a beer drinking contest, (I was cheated). I got an Argentinian Bartender from West Palm's phone number, gave my number to a DJ, and hooked up with a Scottish guy. In the words of the other Co-worker that was there,"While I may be loose change, you my Dear are the Dollar Bill."

Later the next day I talked to the guy from work and told him all about it. I mean he asked, and he seemed genuinely happy for me, too happy. Again he begins with the attentiveness, but sorry buddy that ship has sailed. I do like that he's cool about me telling him what I did. Which wasn't much, I could have slept with the Scottish guy but I settled for nothing but kissing and cuddling. I really am regrowing my hymen back.

Well before I go, I forget to point out my Private entry link off my main page, I am starting to gather more entries in it so it'll can actually consume some time. Oh I have one more thing to say. I was asked the if I had one question to ask the president, what it would be.

Out of all honesty I would ask him,"Excuse, sir, why does the DMV have 24 work stations, but only two lines open?"

Please comment in my guestbook or notes.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!