pucker up

Stuff 2003-07-21 7:18 p.m.

You know sometimes I think about the strangest things and what I would do. What would I do if I were to get mugged? I would definitely try to fight back. You know how I would like it to end? I would beat their ass, then steal all of their money. I think about the people in the DMV, and I wish things upon them like getting pulled over by a cop who spent his day off waiting 5 hours in line for a license renewal. I think about drive thru attendants and what it would be like to order with a Bullhorn. I think of all of these fucked up things and laugh my day away. I don't have too many concerns other than buying plane tickets home and seeing some of my friends. I am sure that I will rush back here though.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!