pucker up

Yuck 2003-07-26 4:41 p.m.

My body has been so drained the past few days. I think it's a kidney infection again, got to remember to take my cranberry pills. I was all flu-like last night with pains dripping down my bones. The soft dull pain that causes the chills throughout your body. Ughh, I hate feeling like that. I went to bed at like 11:pm which I never do. I was very tingly and achey and I wanted someone there to hug me, hear me yelp, then pat my head lightly. I settled for leaving the air off, so it was like 90 degrees in my apartment. That felt so good, it was like a sauna in there, but no humidity. I just propped my extremities on pillows so none would actually touch. It was nice.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!