pucker up

Hooked up. 2003-11-05 10:53 a.m.

So I did. I hooked up with a guy, and he had the largest penis I have ever encountered. Don't worry about how I know just be sure I did NOTHING with it. So now I don't want to bang someone but the weird thing was it seems he didn't want to bang me in return. I was relieved that I didn't have to go through the awkwardness of refusing to have sex but I was dumbfounded at the fact he didn't want to try.

He said to wait a week then blah blah blah. I hate when the ball is not in my court. I have always had it because it was my decision not to have sex. Now he took my ball away because his decision was the same. It someohow overtook mine. Guys will always have the power when it comes to sex I guess. Damn I really thought I did.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!