pucker up

Nightmares 2003-11-02 6:26 p.m.

With the limited amount of sleep I have been getting lately, I hate it being interrupted with nightmares. I have been waking up in a cold sweat night after night lately. I don't exactly remember having horribles dreams but I wake up suddenly and soak. Weird, last night it was a dream about sleeping with and old acquaintences younger brother. Very vivid. Fuck I wanted to light a cigarette when I woke up. Ha!

Maybe I need to get some, but I just don't care too anymore. I also decided that I can't fly back home unless I lose 15 lbs. So back to the treadmill for me. I hope I can get it done before my sister turns 18 in early Jan. I hope I can do it.

I should be starting my second job really soon. I know that will keep me busy!!! More money for me. I need it. I am still waiting on my raise I am content I haven't held my breath.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!