pucker up

Just Wondering 2003-10-25 8:49 a.m.

My little Pumpkin butt got her head stuck between the chair. Awww I was half asleep so I thougth she was just playing around. I bet she'll never do that again.

So anyway the same old shit has been going on around here. my trip to New Jersey and the bringing back of fatter pictures has inspired My director and manager to go on my diet. Yey me.

I am relaxing right now listening to a bit of Toni Braxton while people discuss the Yank and Marlins. People all over here have been getting arrested then deported. I mean I feel bad, it's just people that have been here for years that work their asses off. These are the people that don't call out, do over time, and come in at all hours. I feel torn though because I can't understand why they just didn't become citizens instead of letting their Visa's expire. My family all became citizens, it can't be that difficult. Granted i was born here so I don't have to worry about this, but I just see so many more people here in trouble of getting deported but never up North. I wonder why is that?


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!