pucker up

grrr... 2004-05-09 12:21 p.m.

I have the sniffles today. Damn sonetimes the world just sucks. I don't understand why someone can say such hateful and hurtful things only to try to take them back a week later. What don't guys get, you said, and you meant it. The damage is done. "Well maybe at the time..." Okay I will never down someone for saying how they feel. It's not my style I can dish it out so damn straight going to take it. Honesty is the way to go and I would never tell anyone that they shouldn't feel a certain way, I fucking want to say what I feel. I just couldn't seem to get that concept through to him.

Part of me, a very small one, would have liked to really see it work out. I mean work out that until the time came, we could have just had fun together. That's all I wanted, to make him happy and be happy myself. No resent or ill will, not feeling that anything was wasted. I was fully aware of the outcome and honestly I was content in knowing that it wouldn't go anywhere. Actually I was comforted by that.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!