pucker up

betrayal 2004-08-16 2:48 p.m.

Wow things have gotten so bad, let me try to go one by one.

Karen, my ex friend lazily paid my rent late. she waited 2 days to tell me then cost me 27 dollars in late charges. Turn out that once you're late you can only pay by money order and I had not enough money to cover the late charges. I almost got evicted because I get paid every 2 weeks. the 12th was the last I could pay it and I got paid on the 13th. They were nice enough to let me go an extra day.

Last Monday me and that asshole had the final blow-out that involved me finally telling his wife. Now I wouldn't have done it until he made me out to be crazy. I refuse to pretend that all this stuff never happened. All this fucking stress to be like it was never there. He practicaly dared me to set the record straight. I didn't get her on her cell phone and didn't leave a message. He call me back fuming. I was realy upset because I didn't want to do it. Karen that whore was also egging me on to do it like and ass. Anyway he said he was coming to finish this after he said,"I'll Kill you, you psycho bitch". Yeah I was a bit scared, she took off and he came. "I calm down on the ride over." You know that mother fucker smoothed everything over and I dropped everything, I really felt I resolved everything and I promised not to tell anyone and said I was sorry. I really did feel bad. The next morning he told the whore a bunch of lies and the fucking bitch believed him! I have no time for that. So he is nuts and a fucking instigator and got her to give him the picture I had of us kissing and some letters implicating his adulterous ways. He was only being nice because he was scared. then she said she told him it was over and that I jeopardized her job. Um...she did now because the whore didn't realized that I had the letters on hard copy and the negative to the picture that now have multiplied to 20. what should I do? Should I go to town and threaten a sexual harrassment law suit. I mean I can get the resort involed then they would have no choice but to cut there contract with him. Also I am sure that the owner of the resort that he's now working at would love to find out that he sleeps with his employees and that two of them at present time were fully aware of what he was doing.

You know I wouldn't have said anything and I did everything to keep him safe. You know I was going to move away then and when I aske him why he didn't let me go, he said,"I couldn't let you sacrifice everything because I was an asshole." Scumbag, I could have avoided so much hurt if he did. Grrrr... I should post that picture on the net.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!