pucker up

Blonde/Brunette 2004-08-22 8:54 a.m.

I am getting so used up and tired here. I am totally thinking it's time to move again. It's just to the point where I am exhausted and sick of everything.

Work is fine, my new boss realy likes me. That guy Mitch from last year is all of the sudden calling me all the time and chatting. Hell if I don't pick up he even leaves messages. In fact i find myself not calling him back. Is this it, is that the true secret, play hard to get and a bitch. Maybe the more I'll tell him I won't sleep with him the harder he'll work. Ugh...I just don't want to have sex with anyone, it just reminds me of the touch and smell of the shit ass experience I had this whole past year.

Again I find myself saying, umm... I'll be turning 24 soon maybe this year will be better. I have a collection of journals that shows different. it can't be this bad when I am thirty.

My little sister is in town and I have enjoyed her company alot. She should just move down here. It will be fun.

On something completely unrelated, I think after all this time of being blonde I am just going to dye my hair dark again.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!