pucker up

john the bartender. 2004-12-12 10:24 a.m.

So I end up meeting up with a bartender that's older than me. He is so nice and actually calls when he says he's going to. One week and it's been nice having him around, but it's already starting to fizzle. I don't want to end up fooling around or having sex with this buy just because he likes me a whole lot. It's hard for me to have someone telling me what a sweetheart I am or how pretty I look. It just worries me because when you get use to it, it fades away. I just can't wait for something to happen that just fits and feels right. I hate forcing things.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!