pucker up

wondering 2004-12-18 5:01 p.m.

My sister is coming on Monday for like three weeks, then I go back the same day with her for 5 days. I can't wait to see my friends again.

Back in my bizzare life, I have talked to that guys john a few times but haven't seen him in a week. well I see him at the bar but we haven't hung out. I kind of realized though that we won't be able to hang out for a next 3 weeks. Hope he toughs it out.

I wonder what my next trip home will bring. Hopefully not any tears, maybe a bit of sex, and Steve coming back to visit. I always want to run into John and hang out if he's sober and not a jerk off.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!