pucker up

I Kissed a girl. 2005-01-29 4:30 p.m.

I seriously need to right more often. It seems to me that though I am not as miserable, I tend to do more questionable things here in Florida.

A couple nights ago I ended up making out with my friend Lisa. Believe me it was a dream come true for many not us though. We just started doing it because of the attention it was getting us.

It was all a weird game that started after we had been drinking alot. There was this little plactic donkey that we were passing around using our mouths but it kept get lost so we would have to dig. Then we were kissing over it and someone else was passing the donkey Lisa motioned to kiss me without it and well, there went the house. We thought it was the funniest thing ever.

I just figured I would have gotten that $300 I always swore I wouldn't kiss a girl unless it was on the table. I know it sounds so prostitutal. I do have to say that girls are great kissers and well i always knew that there wasn't much to it. I always think of all the clubs i go to where girls make out like lunatics. I always figure that they really didn't mean it. Funny Things.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!