pucker up

funny and angry, I guess. 2005-02-24 4:22 p.m.

I really need to start updating more often. I stop being friends with these two bitches from back home. It feels great because they are such scum bags. I also couldn't believe the shit they were saying to me when they have to be possibly the biggest losers in the world.

Kristyn can spend forever living with "her former" lover thus exonerating any of her own shitty personality and adapting completely to Coleen's. For her to go on about how when I am generally in a bad mood and or don't like what someone thinks or says I have no problem saying a snotty comment. Not only is that what you just did bitch, you described Coleen your fucking keeper to the tee. Someone told me that expressing this would help me. I don't know why, I just don't feel like being angry about this. I just can't believe that she had nerve to talk about money with me when I bought like a dozen thirty packs for their place, packs of cigarettes, rounds of beer and shots, food and ect. These scumbags would constantly have me put things on my card and never pay the right amount constantly excluding tip and tax. Dickheads. Damn I got to go. Finish this later.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!