pucker up

assholes 2005-02-28 10:34 a.m.

It was enjoyable the way you brag about your defeats
it is pitiful that your accomplishments are walking the New York Streets
I loved that sharp tongue being used for more than just talking shit
monopolizing a party's time with lies and faulty wit
You make a hobby turning people against you
you have a legacy of not knowing why they do
your battles are fought with inside jokes and poetry
we all know now we're glad to be uninvolved and free
of your fucking dramas and conspiracy
your own harsh words that destroyed our loyalties
we do not watch your game of hide and seek
with you, your lies and pretending to peek
at yourself knowing about your true nature
biting the bullet, letting go and being mature
Well love to be the one to drop the bomb
about how your just as hateful as everyone
the way to talk about your childhood friends
can make their own enemies blush with offense
People don't owe you anything it's well known all around
so fucking stop acting surprise with your eager frown
Gee, look at me I got to get going to hell
you know to expect me so I won't ring the bell
I'll step through the flames to your reserved suite
It's nice to see misery finally found company
I'll turn my back and make way to the crowd in my own home
maybe we'll shed a tear knowing your meant to be alone


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!