pucker up

only Thursday 2002-07-18 6:30 p.m.

This is just another quick entry that I wanted to get down before I forgot. I think I have to go back to the doctor because I think I might have gotten a hernia from that last surgery I had. Well maybe my body's trying to say that surgeries come in two. Like I always say getting surgery is an easy ten pounds off the body. Lord knows I can use another ten, maybe even another 30lbs. I would love it. I got the days cleared with my boss so I am not fired. (Surprisingly not upset) I think later on I might not be going out, so in other words, I will be waking up in my own bed tomorrow morning. This is a good thing, because I don't ever want a repeat of what happened in January. *For those who are reading and are curious, I had my first and hopefully only one night stand on 1/11/02. What a way to ring in the New Year.* I wish that I could be waking up in the loving arms of a long term relationship and no morning breath, but I think I'll be waking up to an alarm and acute pain in my back. I hope I have better news this weekend.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!