pucker up

-Mom's Man, I'm Mad 2002-07-20 8:06 p.m.

I think I am going to kill my mother�s boyfriend over the course of the next two days. Well not kill him but knock him out yes. This is a good time to do it because he has a warrant out for his arrest, so after I am done stomping on him he can't call the cops on me. I am going to shave off his one eyebrow if I get the chance. I am going to fuck him up, embarrass him, and really enjoy it. I can't wait to box-slap his ear so it rings for days, punch him in the chin with an upper-cut with hopes he bites down on his tongue. I will laugh at his obese, rotund, corpulent, ass trying to fight back. If he gets too close I am just going to reel back and kick him in the chest, rendering him helpless on the floor, trying to get up off his back like a turtle. I can't wait, things like this need timing but I have a feeling I'll get my chance tomorrow, hopefully it won't pass while I am at work.

Oh just in case you're wondering, I didn't go out at all this weekend. I cleaned my room and packed for FLORIDA.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!