pucker up

-They are all Interfering Hoes 2002-07-21 10:44 p.m.

Awwhh jeeze, I just had a mini panic attack because I couldn't get my resume out at first. Then it finally sent so I calmed down. I really don't want to sound like a winy maniac. I just think that my pms is getting the best of me this month. I couldn't believe it when I got to work but it's true. The girl covering my hours for when I go told me that my bitch boss and Fabio were trying to entice her into thinking I was taking advantage of her. Too bad she said that she's five years my senior and knows when someone is pulling a fast one. She assured me that she knows that I am always out for her best interested and that she set them straight. I have to get out of there. I do think its hysterical how threatened Fabio is of me and how juvenile my boss is. I can't blame her for being rude because she's French. Fabio, well if you were female and had a jaw line of a man who poses on most romantic novels, I'd be a cunt too.

Oh well, to the good stuff. I have six more days until I relax in Miami and I am stoked. I am sooo happy my friend asked me to go. I think he's really excited that I am going too. His talk about roaming around in tighty whities was a bit alarming, but hell I love guys who lounge around in their underwear. I feel it's the way they were meant to be, it's cute. I bought new pj�s; I didn't think his girlfriend would want me and my bust around the immediate area. Not many girls appreciate a nice rack.

Well my mother has conveniently avoided me the past couple days. I wonder why, maybe she can't own up to being trash. It's her fault I look down on her. So does my brother, and I don't feel bad because she chose that path. I will never be like her. I depend on no one but me.

Okay enough of that Aim going to get myself all worked up again. Let's talk about funny shit; I have been trying to roller skate. I got those corny 4-wheelers but I love them. It's so much fun skating about. I have gotten pretty good, I still need to work turning and stopping. Well, I was in front of my house getting good speed going, then it happened. My ankle turns the wrong way when I was trying to avoid a car. I propelled my body atop the hood of a moving car. It turned out to be one of my recent crushes. He was laughing so fucking hard, so I try to play it off. I cooly said,"HA! I was trying to hit you." He responded,� I was just going to say the same thing to you." I smile then blurt out,� That�s not the way to get me into bed." He says,� I�ll keep that in mind. What am I suppose to do with that? Did anything good come out of that conversation? I think so. Well he drove off and honked twice leaving me waving in the rear view mirror. He loves me. Well he could.

Oh my work buddy told me that when I was off on Thursday, like twenty people kept calling for me. I feel so loved. Little things like that make me feel better about severing ties with Fabio. Then on my way home, I saw THE EX. He has gained about twenty pounds. Fabulous!!!! Then I saw a girl that he banged something nasty. When I tell you she sounds and resembles Natalie from "The Facts of Life" you should really ask her for autographs and snap photos. She makes me look like a size six. Any comment he ever tries to make about the way I look I will laugh my ass off. Tee hee, what goes around comes around. I truly believe that when you make really evil comments about people, you will gain like 5 pounds. Or get pregnant. So watch out bad seeds.

Well I got to go say my prayers, wish me luck on that job and keep safe.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!