pucker up

Lil sis 2002-10-29 10:06 p.m.

Okay so I wake up to my grandmother putting an extra quilt over me because I was cold. Are you kidding me? I told her that i was eaving because that whole horrible place makes me so sick that I can't even handle it. So whatever she started to fight and get aggravated with me because I guess now she's offended. Are you kidding me?

I was talking to my younger sister and she tod me how Mybrother and girlfriend were trying to figure out when she got home from school because they were going to go to IHOP. She couldn't understand why all of the sudden they wanted to hang out with her. I tod her what sneaky fucks they were. Well at least she's on my side. She went up there and told them that they talk shit like highschoolers. Then he tried to talked to her and she ignored him. then he tells my mother to watch over my grandmother. Like he ever needs to talk to her since he and his girl hate her soooooo much. He called down later saying he had to talk to my little sister, she said she was busy. Now my Mom's doing my laundry. She wasn't great to me at all but I have never once been dishonest with the way I feel for her. It's good we have an understanding. He just talks shit about everyone and he's so fucking arrogant. Well anyways...

this weekend has to be good I hope. I am going to the Irish on Friday and banging out a few tunes on kareoke. Maybe Gary will be there and I can get some. wink wink...

Hope for me I'll be out soon.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!