pucker up

unreliable 2002-11-03 3:19 p.m.

Okay so my big weekend began with aggravation. I decided to walk up to my friend's job after I went to the post office. I felt sick the entire walk up there. Then I get there and after five minutes and Mel acts all cute saying that they have to break the news for me. Keash started with that she didn't believe that she was going to be back on time since she is going to her ex boyfriends today. You don't think you'll have enough time by saturday. 24 hours? Then Mel says that her man decided to spend his birthday with her. I told them to fuck off and walked out. I was there for like 2 minutes.

I have good friends, there are just selfish when it comes to men. There is nothing wrong with being dick happy, it's just that you should of been there for me of all weekends. It's never for the right reasons.

Melissa has always had her problems with her men. She engrosses herself in them unneccessarily. She attaches herself and can never let go. She still sweats guys that were out of her life a long ass time ago. She swares she can't be alone, but that's exactly what she needs. I love her and her boyfriend but they have spent so much time together out of convienience for too long. Maybe neither of them know why they are together. He loves to go out and party with his friends, she loves to yell at himm and give him limitations and rules. She hates going anywhere, but I think she likes making him do nothing with her. Then she gets antsy and will go out for a man hunt. She says she would never cheat on him, but I know that she hasn't been presented with a good enough opportunity. I think that she makes it to easy for him by letting him disrespect her and live at her house. He can come home when he pleases etc... It's always a bunch of yelling and she never does anything about it. Like I said, I love them both but they just can't be happy together. So she dissed me.

Now Kiesha is a different story. I don't know much about it, but I kow I have a bad feeling. She started talking to this guy on the internet and the they became friends. Soon after that it was a friends with benefits. Then she ended up falling in love with him. Everything was good but then he dumped her. Okay I understandc that somethimes it is hard to let go, but if he can hurt you by telling you that he doesn't love you anymore, you should at least take that into consideration. She wasn't pining for him but she wasn't taking it well. I mean she was hooking up but always ready to drop everything for him still. So that's what she did last weekend and has continued to do this entire week. My only question is, if he's so intent on working it out, how come she's taking the train to his place and he doesn't pick her up when he has a car? I have a bad feeing that it's going to end bag. Not even 3 weeks before, he told her that he didn't love her and wanted to work it out with his baby's mother.

I just want them to look at things perspectively. I really wanted them to be there for me too. I think that they both could've given me a day, but I am use to having unreliable people in my life.

Today after another yelling bout reminding me to get the fuck out, my friend Michelle called up saying that she wanted to move out of her house too. I hope she means it because a roommate could help my situation out so well. Adam is maybe considering it too. Maybe at elast one of them is going to follow through. I hope.

Anyway i saw Red Dragon on Friday and tried to sleep. Then on sat. I went to the mall and then saw Jackass. That was the fucking funniest shit I have seen in a long ass time. I love Johnny Knoxville. I really do. Hee hee. I went to the bar and went home. that was my weekend. get this though Melissa calls me up crying cause she's fighting with her mom. I am sorry let me drop my problems for you after you just dropped me. come on now


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!