pucker up

bad thing I did 2002-11-10 6:00 p.m.

Okay I did a real shitty thing this weekend. Probably one of the worst things I can do, I couldn't even tell you why. Well okay, I didn't get the apartment I wanted, actually I didn't even get this dump I wanted. Went out and saw 8 mile on Friday got some coffe then went home. On Sat. I hung out with Melissa like all day. We went shopping, drove around, stalked a few people and got great gossip.

Oh yeah!!!!!!! This girl Kim I use to hang out with is knocked up, by her fiancee's cousin. Wait and now she's going back out with her ex-boyfriend from 99. ahahhah.

Okay, I shouldn't be judging. So last night I decided to hang out with Steve. I started drinking at my house before he even picked me up. I aready had a 6-pack at that point. I got all dolled up, straightened my hair and was having fun. When we pulled up to park we saw Anthony and he came in with us. Okay Anthony is Melissa's ex boyfriend from like 2 and a half years ago. Well the night was weird.

I was drunk and getting compliment and forgetting my sorrows for a moment, well Okay I hooked up with Anthony. I know that him and melissa went out for like three years and she still talks about him like she owns him. I know it's a rule that should be followed and believe me I normally would. I am not using the fact that I was drunk because that's no excuse. And well I don't know how to explain that i slept with him.

Yes I did. I don't know if it was solace, comfort, dispair, whatever, but it was something. I won't regret because he is such a great guy and she would really have no right to be angry. I betrayed her and I do feel guilty, but I think that I am not going to tell her and hope she doesn't find out. I gave him my number and I'm sure he'll call, so I don't know what I am doing about that. It was all fun until I woke up this morning, and I didn't kiss him on the mouth goodbye because I had very bad morning breath. Ugh... why do I do these things to myself?


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!