pucker up

nothing much 2002-11-14 9:23 p.m.

Okay so nothing has changed and nothing is any better. My brother is trying to act like a tough guy and say I got until Saturday. I hate him. I talk to Adam and he said that he'll look for a place with me. Now everything is rushed and aggravating and I have no time. Well not enough time at least. I went on an interview today but it went bust. How crazy is the fact that they pay telemarketers 15 dollars an hour. Wow.

Well I am up to nothing this weekend and I don't know what I am going to do. I hope I find a place real soon.

Pray to God. I am enjoying a Charles in Charge marathon. Oh how I loved that show. I slowly became infactuated with Channel eleven because of it. My all time favorite thing was picking out the shows from the excerpts in the commercias. Charles in Charge of our days and our nights. Don't forget that John Travolta's mother is Charles' mom.

Me and Melissa hung out last night and I didn't tell her of course. I thought about it a couple times. Still i can't tell her. I really should up and move to Florida. Get away get away.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!