pucker up

-I can sleep naked 2002-12-29 12:53 p.m.

My apartment is huge. I have nothing to put in it just yet though. Just as long as I have my tv I am good to go. I can do whatever I want and not be bothered at all. I have my cable and I watch that 30 minute cooking show for excellent ideas. My fridge, well actually freezer is packed with the neccessities. You know frozen pizza, pizza rolls, pot pies, etc... I have a seperate room for my washer and dryer. carpeting all over except the kitchen and bathroom. It's nice and affordable and mine. Hell I even put together an entire futon all on my own. I am such a cool gal aren't I. Then I unwind by singing On my Kareoke Machine. I belt it out and complains. Fabulous.

I just can't wait to get my DVD player and VCR. Then I am complete.


<< now >>

0 comments so far
current
archive
mail
Guestbook
profile
notes
random
private
Changing LINKS
Gimme Clix!
Links
Reviews
Shop Reco.
inspired by
host

hosted by DiaryLand.com LINKS-PAL - link exchange, links swap, link popularity, reciprocal link trade!